Reminder - White Is White ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

It's hump day – and that means that the theme for today's whiteiswhite challenge is Flowers.

black and white daisy.JPG
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.

Don't forget to add the #wiwcontest tag if you wish to participate in the new whiteiswhite CONTEST you must have your entries submitted by midnight (EST) on Saturday. Please read this post if you wish to participate, and don't forget to Upvote and Resteem it. Awards are paid from the SBD, to the more SBD there is, the higher the awards!

Read about the contest and see last week's winners in this post.

Camera Used: Canon EOS 5D
Lens: EF100-300mm f/4.5-5.6 USM
Camera Settings: /1000 sec; f/6.3; ISO 200
Software:

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks!😁

Oh thank you! I almost missed it today )

Dont worry too much if you miss a day, but it does give you more chances to win!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks! Waiting for my power to get back up before Upvoting!

Beautiful black and white picture of the flower.

Hey I had no idea u were Canadian, I'm in thealliance aswell. Can u please credit @bearone for her USA and Canada banners. Thx and I'll see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43