You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camino de Santiago Part 3: Adventures ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŠ๐Ÿป๐ŸŽผ๐ŸŽท๐Ÿšด๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‚๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

in #photography โ€ข 7 years ago

How was to walk 800 Km? In august I have a friend who want to did it, but she isn't on steemit. :)

Sort: ย 

It was one of the best experiences of my life. In the beginning, it's hard, but after about a week you get used to the walking and it becomes effortless. @djvidov

For me sounds impossible, not because the distance ( i made over 160 kilometers in 8 days in Apuseni Mountains with some serious altitude variation) but to spent one month to walk... sounds boring to me, even if I heard interesting stories about this walk. :)

Oh it's the furthest thing from boring trust me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89