The 80s Canteen in China

in #photography8 years ago

Hi everyone.Today,I am going to show you some pics I tookusing my phone when I pay a visit to the old canteen people used to eat in the old times. I'm glad the details has been preserved till now even some of them already been modified,I could still feel it. People gather together and rush for the food,like a competition without losing its spirit. I miss that spirit and the time people don't have to protect ourselves from other people,simply sit there and have a piece of meal,laughing,talking,feel this scene will never come back to us again!

Click the image for details


IMG_46554912d.jpg

IMG_4656ee081.jpg

IMG_46600ca0e.jpg

IMG_465786cbd.jpg

IMG_4658f9e14.jpg

IMG_46610a751.jpg
I strongly approve preserve the history and make it readable,like this canteen I visited.History need to be remembered cz they are part of ourselves!


logo936c8.jpg

Visit me Here

Sort:  

good photos!

thank u. There are a lot interesting place I've been there,hope I could share my journey with everyone in this big family.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27