Sort:  

A good question divyne. Well we street photographers usually stay on a higher ISO value to get the highest shutter speed possible.
I usually shoot at Aperture f5.6 or f8 to get more depth of field as I use manual zone focus.

Don't know what happened that my settings were on f1.8, but if I was shooting at f8 I would have a reduction of light times 4x and my shutter speed and would have been 1/250 instead of 1/4000 which for a fast running adult is cutting it close to achieve a sharp result.
Thanks for dropping by!

Thanks for the thorough explanation ... Never had any education in photography still need to learn a lot!

No problem, glad I can help. I learned photography on my own, through experimenting and just going out and having a blast! You will get there my friend!

I'm trying, it's just fun to do, at first I wanted to be really good ... but now I'm a bit older I just want to have fun and learn something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70