Brit Floyd

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello folks!

I just came from Brit Floyd's concert and it was so cool. I was already at their concert in 2012 and they left a good impression. This time I decided to buy tickets for the first row so I used my position for taking pictures. Usually I like to sit in the middle so i can see and hear the crowd. When you sit in front of them (musicians) you can't feel the energy of the crowd and for some reason you think that you should not move.

2.JPG

Almost at the beginning. they played my favorite "High Hopes". It's not David's voice, but I enjoyed ofc. I would give everything to hear him (David) live. But Damian Darlington and Ian Cattell did good job. : )

I couldn't move from my chair so I took these pictures from the same position as you can see.

6.JPG

5.JPG

14.jpg

The Great Gig in the Sky was on the line and this girl started to sing and I was like "Whaaaaat?" .....unreal. That song is very very hard and she blew us away.
7.JPG

3.JPG

I didn't make any video cause I didn't want to hold my camera/phone during the whole concert.

4.JPG

This grandpa brought his grandson to the concert and I saw in his eyes how happy he was. Priceless.

1.JPG

Enjoy the day!!!

"....The ringing of the division bell had begun..."

Sort:  

Wonderful photos! I would say your front row seat paid off!

Thank you very much! I would say so. :) night to remember

Prva slika je fenomenalna! Izgleda da je bio super provod. :)

bilo je strava! :) isplatio se prvi red :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

thank you! : )

Wow. The photos are amazing!!! <3 I think the best shot is the black and white one!

thank you girl! ^^ i'm glad that you like it : )

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb.

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28