Lights, Camera, Action... I'm back!

in #photography6 years ago

After not posting for 3 months I'll finally be making my return to Steemit one photo at a time!
I've been getting bussier with photography and thought it's time to share some of my work with you guys again. Since I've been gone I've done some gear upgrades(Including some studio flash equipment you'll be seeing soon enough ;))

Here is my setup I am currently shooting with:

IMG_7831.jpg
Canon 6D

IMG_7836.jpg
Canon 24-105 F4 L IS

IMG_7834.jpg
Canon 50mm F1.4

IMG_7837.jpg
Sigma 70-200 F2.8

I'll be sharing my photos along with camera settings and the bit of photography knowledge I have soon :)

If you have any questions regarding any photos/gear used feel free to leave a comment!

Sort:  

Nice decision :) followed you.

Thanks man!

Now you got the gear sorted, look forward to the photography @dirkodie

Great to have you back @dirkodie

Thanks @dse! Great to be back!

Thanks Joan! Will try not to disappoint!

Congratulations @dirkodie! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01