Old architecture part -1

in #photography5 years ago

I had one earlier post regarding old architecture which you will find here

I took some other photos of this kings house and surrounding which I will share gradually. Today I am sharing some pictures which I took on that day. Hope you will enjoy.

image

image

image

All the pictures were captured using my Samsung note device.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I used Google search, but I did not find information about this royal house, as I understood it, which is located in Bangladesh. I wonder what year this building dates from? The ages had little effect on the walls of this building. I have seen modern buildings that look much worse. In those days, people could build for many centuries. Thank you @dindar for the tour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54