Cappadocia #1\30

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Wonder about the most beautiful places in the world?

Is Cappadocia one of your answers? You are totally right!!

It is located in Central Anatolia in Turkey. As I wrote in my previous posts, I love Turkey and everything that is related to it. Hot-air ballooning is worth your attention! You must see it with your own eyes. The views are great. Moreover, there are a lot of unique cultural and historic features that you must see!

I hope you like my photos. If yes, follow me :)

With love, 

Dayana

Sort:  

upvoted&followed, look at my photos :)

feel free to check my blog
for earning lessons

Hi! You have been signed up for some time now so thanks for the introduction post. One upvote from me and bring on the next one!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87