Color Challenge - Tuesday Orange - To home !!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sun sets and leaves its magic behind, painting the biggest canvas on earth Orange !!
Perfect time to capture such shots as these sea warriors head back to the safe abode called home !!

Goa.jpg

This image was captured in Agonda Beach, Goa, India.

Cheers,
DJ

If you you like it, please upvote/resteem/follow !!


My Previous posts:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dheerajdj/spreading-the-steemit-love
https://steemit.com/photography/@dheerajdj/my-first-attempt-to-add-value-to-steemit-the-mighty-himalayas

Sort:  

WOW YOUR PICS ARE AMAZING keep exploring @dheerajdj

Great post and I love the pics :0) beautiful art work I love it.

Thx for sharing @dheerajdj

So much beauty in your posts and photo's love it! @dheerajdj

Beautiful photos. Beautiful places! @dheerajdj

Wow... you have good talent @dheerajdj
I was resteem and vote...

Thank you @fitrizz much appreciated.

Gorgeous picture!

Thank you Stacia :)

Great pic, I miss my hometown because of this pic. Thanks.

Thank you Ryan, just take a holiday back to home bro. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58