You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Collection of Heart-Shaped Photos

in #photography6 years ago

OH MY GOD the heart on the beak of the crow made me cry. I said this on the Appreciator post but I have I think at least 100 , but maybe 200?? They arent organized and across a couple devices and I may have lost some. I went from iphone to android a few months ago and i dont think everything carried over properly :( . This is so inspiring and I can't wait to see more heart photos from other people! <3

Sort:  

Isn't that the most bizarrely awesome thing, @dflo? There's some backstory on that crow (I nicknamed him Angel), but I was in tears too when I saw it on my computer screen. I thought I was just getting a shot of him being silly and eating the snow! I plan to do an entire post devoted to my crow adventures last year (which sadly haven't continued this year - I still see them from time to time, but no one comes to pose for me anymore). Thanks again for inspiring this tag, and I'm going to be on the lookout for most posts too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67734.06
ETH 3803.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47