Where you are, I'll be too

in #photography7 years ago

Spain wedding Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina-1.jpg

... with your hand in mine ... and our hearts beating in time ...

Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing. You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

I love your wedding photos

Thanks so much @stefanarnaut, that is such an awesome compliment :)

Nice photo... looks quote retro-60's French Riviera style.

Cool man
Hehehe

Nice photo.

Sublime , full hapiness , thank you so much @dexter-k

Thanks for the comment @machhour :)

Seems like cool weeding, James Bond style :)

I'm sure the groom would be absolutely stoked to hear you say that @tamacvet ;)

Actually, I was talking about the whole picture :) I like it a lot that you have sunglasses on!

The relationship between a lover and his beloved has the same concept as that between technology and the physical law ... you see the exchange?

damn where is my princess ? :P :P :/

very nice.....!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48