Portrait of a woman2 - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry2

in #photography7 years ago

15747859623_ddbbedd69a_o.jpg

... then I must remember... there will be days like this...

Sort:  

Great photos. So eye-catching, even from the thumbnail! Thanks.

Thank you so much @ryanjk8 :)

Wow...good job!!!

What an mind blowing shot !
👍👍👍👍👍
Upvoted !

Glad you like it @akkha!

Thank you so much @dexter-k !

that epic hair do !

I know right?

amazing shadows

Thanks @alfalfart, it was lit using an Alienbees B800 with a 64" parabolic modifier, makes for some lovely soft shadows :)

This is more artistic photo shoot

Thanks @blazing, glad you like it!

A very simple yet pleasing photo.
SteemOn Brother!

Thanks so much @quinneaker, Steem on dude!

SteemON Brother!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 7.02 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @dexter-k.

Love ya cute little bellyfish!

Oh! I don't know him. But I think he is cute.

She must be pretty and smart.

There will be more bungholes after me!

Great shots! I recently started photography , could you follow me too? I followed you too! And Welcome! @dexter-k

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61