Photo of the Day - A stunning bride in Girona

in #photography7 years ago

What else can I say about this image really? I mean the bride AND the groom were pretty stunning, but for now I'm posting a photo of her.

Spain Wedding Photographer - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

This image was taken with a Nikon D750 camera and Nikkor 58mm f1.4G lens. ISO was Lo. 1.0, which on the D750 is equivalent to ISO 50 (it was a BRIGHT Spanish day!) Shutter speed was 1/800 and the lens was wide open at f1.4 The image was edited using Adobe Lightroom 5 and the base preset was one of Don and Helen's D+H presets, as usual heavily tweaked to my own personal liking.

Well that's my quick photo for today Steemians, hope you liked it! If you enjoyed this post feel free leave me a comment and toss me one of those sweet, sweet, juicy, delicious upvotes, you know I always appreciate both! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with our travels and see new original content all the time.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

i hope you are fine and well you are so much successful in steemit and i always upvoted you and like your post , you earn money on daily basis but today its a request to upvoted n resteem this post for the life of some one if you take it non serious than dnt blame me just egnor it n if you have a bit emotions for this girl n you want tocontribute for her cancer treatment than simply resteem and upvote it , you one click will save one life , thanks ,

https://steemit.com/humanity/@shanzaylizay/request-to-all-upvote-this-post-for-this-girlfor-her-cancer-treatment-for-her-life-for-her-future-this-post-is-for-her-help

Love her hair!

Thanks so much @xxvjs, it was pretty gorgeous flowing in the wind! Loved your post about the gross liver worms!

Nice, upvoted and followed :)
Check my last story about photos
https://steemit.com/art/@notonlyfood/historical-black-and-white-photo-in-color

Thanks so much for the up-vote and follow @notonlyfood!

Dang @runridefly, you been workin out? You got some weight behind that vote bro!

Great photograph of this stunning bride! Love the bokeh out of the 58mm! Got my vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49