In the emptiness of the earth

in #photography7 years ago

... we walked through the desert, above the tops of the mountains ...

Destination wedding photographer 2 - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

Destination wedding photographer - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

Destination wedding photographer 3 - Dallas and Sabrina.jpg

As always if you liked this post please feel free to gift me one of your sweet, sweet upvotes, you know I always appreciate them! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with all of our travels around the world and see new original content every day.

Also take a look at our website http://dallaskphoto.com/ to see more of our photography work.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

its empty there indeed, must give you alot of peace to walk there :)

That would be such a cool place to walk every day.

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human 😊!
(All right but who is pixresteemer?)

@originalworks

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @pixresteemer. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dexter-k to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Nice place & nice photo . thanks @dexter-k

a cool post I am including one who menggagumi your post. and I always follow your post. I also want to learn from you in order to produce a cool post. visit also my posts and vot

Follow me @imranroza
https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/kesuksesan-berasal-dari-kebiasaan-baik-201797t105549545z

a cool post I am including one who menggagumi your post. and I always follow your post. I also want to learn from you in order to produce a cool post. visit also my posts and vot

Follow me @imranroza
https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/kesuksesan-berasal-dari-kebiasaan-baik-201797t105549545z

beautiful places , i love visit and spend days place like this and thanks you sharing us , please voted me @abdikadir

Very very beautiful location and nice photography. its looking. thanks for your post.
100% like and resteem

so beautiful pics! Looks a very quite and peaceful place ^_^

I am visiting The Great China wall so much some time in the future. Would it be still possible to walk those ~9k kilometers uninterrupted? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81