IM BACK BABY!! : Almost a full week away from Steemit - Original Content

in #photography8 years ago

Yup, that's right, I didn't abandon this place, I've just been away for a while.

Sabrina and I just came home from an incredible week in Oregon with some good friends. We were teaching part of a photography workshop and it was absolutely incredible. We met so many incredible people and as a plus I had a chance to introduce Steemit to some amazing photographers.

This is going to be a quick post since I have a ton of work to catch up on and we just finished our last wedding of the year today, but I'll have more new content coming up soon!

This image is a 15 photo composition of my friend Don. He was one of the main organizers of the workshop and the reason we were able to be a part of it. I edited these photos with one of Don's own custom presets which are available here if you are interested. The stitch was done in Photoshop and then film grain was added with ASE 6.

As always if you enjoyed the post feel free to throw me an up vote, you know I always appreciate them! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to see new original content all the time.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

@dexter-k, welcome back. I like Oregon

Thanks @runridefly! We do too, the Oregon coast is such a beautiful place, we had a blast.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63