Celebrating life

in #photography7 years ago

These two flew all the way from the middle east to Spain so that they could celebrate together with their friends and family, and what a celebration it was!

Europe elopement photographer - Dallas and Sabrina-1.jpg

As always if you liked this post please feel free to gift me one of your sweet, sweet upvotes, you know I always appreciate them! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with all of our travels around the world and see new original content every day.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

following dexter and nice shot!

Thx for sharing

Thx for commenting :)

Thanks for sharing with the community. It's always good when friends share romantic moments.

what a moment!!!
very nice!!

@dexter-k,
You just reminds me my wedding day! Wow that's a great photography! Thanks for sharing with us!

(My upvote power was drained and still not well recovered. Please allow me two more days to give you 100% upvotes)

Cheers~

That's awesome @theguruasia, glad it brought back happy memories :)

Congratulations for this couple...nice post

Great capture of the whole idea of "celebration."

Thank you @reddragonfly, celebrations are usually pretty hard to catch, but they made it easy :)

This is pure genius!

This is top-notch!

Well researched.

Awesome pic bro Upped by me

Thanks so much @funaddaa :)

beautifull one. upvoted as always :)

@dexter-k - Sire, wonderful photography. I love this Sire.

+W+ [ReSteemed & UpVoted]

Thanks so much @steemwija, glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61