Night-photography in Seoul!

in #photography6 years ago

Getting a new camera has inspired me to get out again and start doing some new styles/types of photography! Not that I am new to long exposure photography, but I've been trying some new things I haven't before. Here are some of my results from recent nights! I hope you enjoy them!

Bus Station


DSC_2292.jpg

Nikon D7500 | ISO 80, 18mm, 30seconds, F/22 | Seoul, Korea

The blue lights are the buses going past from the bus stop that is just out of view. On the left you can just see the other lane of the road heading towards the camera.

Highway


DSC_2291.jpg

Nikon D7500 | ISO 64, 18mm, 30seconds, F/22 | Seoul, Korea

This is one of my personal favourite places to go and take photos! In the far distance you can see more central Seoul and Namsan tower (although not in this picture as I dropped the exposure). It's a nice place to chill and is a quiet place to watch the life below!

Intersection

DSC_2342.jpg

Nikon D7500 | ISO 50, 18mm, 30seconds, F/22 | Seoul, Korea

This last image was one that took me quite a few angles to get right. But in the end it was worth it! I never got cars going all the directions that I wanted, but I guess it's going to take a few (more than the 20 odd images I took) attempts to get it perfect!

Anyway, I hope these photos provided some enjoyment and insight for everyone! Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 16:47:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 156.55/200.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

looking very good lighting

More night photos!

I'll be sure to post some more soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66