A Few Cute Images!

in #photography7 years ago

Well... It's been a while since I've posted on Steemit again, but here I am once again! Back for now. I've been encouraged to try again recently, so here it goes!

As you can imagine, I have a lot of pictures backed up since I haven't posted for a long time! And I want to share them all, so I better get started!

I don't trust Steemit too much with stealing of content, so please excuse the watermarks :) (When copytrack comes out there wont be a need!).

I've been to many places over the past few months, and I start posting about them all, starting with some cute animal photos from my travels! Most of these are from different cafes around Seoul.

_DSC2812.jpg

Nikon D7500 | Raccoon! | Hongdae, Seoul

I love raccoons! They are such lively little animals... Always trying to escape and steal food and possessions off people! We fed this little fellow some almonds and he loved them! One of them even managed to get into the roof and cause some damage... It climbed up the ladder!

_DSC2672.jpg

Nikon D7500 | Corgy! | Hongdae, Seoul

Who's doesn't include corgis in their top 5 favourite dogs list? No one! I'm sure everyone loves them to at least some degree! And the only think cuter than corgis are puppy corgis! I visited once when the mother was pregnant, but this time there were two cute little puppies also!

_DSC2445.jpg

Nikon D7500 | Kitty 1! | Hongdae, Seoul

They also had some super cute kittens with amazing eyes! Both of these kittens were in the same area as an emu, as well as some exotic South American creature which was rather aggressive but cute too! The kittens were super playful and fun to be around :D

_DSC2422.jpg

Nikon D7500 | Kitty 2! | Hongdae, Seoul

Like I said, amazing eyes on both of the cats! Cats eyes are really one of the most stunning things in my opinion! I love their eyes and could totally look at them all day given the chance! (too bad no cat does....)

I hope to share some more images with you all soon! Feel free to follow if you are interested in seeing them! I will also write some more blog-style posts about Seoul, so look forward to them too!

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 14:16:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 161.60/200.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 2
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

very cute
have a nice day

Thank you! You too!

I love the racooon. makes me want to cuddle it

One of them was rather cuddly! And would come and sit on your lap :)

Wow, these are so cute! Did you find them in seoul? I haven't seen them so far! Thank you for sharing it and have a nice day!

Yeah! This particular place is in Hongdae, near the Hongik University front gates :) They always have a cool variety of animals, and often it changes. I'll post some more pictures soon! Hope you have a nice day too and thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50