The ultimate Burger - See the monster burger which is homemade by Detlev with Love

in #photography7 years ago

A spicy banana, onion, garlic beef burger in a bacon wrap with a jalapeno poppers, peperoni, olive, cheddar cheese filling

Sure, I missed a few ingredients in that name, but you might guess what we mixed together for that kind of monster burger.

IMG_1373.JPG

From Inside

The moment where you cut it and than the melted cheese says "Hello, eat me!" is something I enjoy again and again.
IMG_1378.JPG

On the BBQ

See the heat


Lively.gif

Sure, we made the bread as well by our self and heated it a bit at the BBQ.

It was unbelievable tasty!


Do you know my steemit Book Shop?

What to do with your steem and your steem dollar?

Buy a book

You may know that I write books since 2006 and so I was asking myself: "Does somebody wish to have one of this books?" and like to buy it with steem or steem doller.

Pay with steem

So I did this post about a special price for steemians and we will see how this work out. Everything is transparent for everybody. I really like this!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem


Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

You're making me feel hunger pangs!

oh god I can taste the heart attack....

IT'S DELICIOUS
giphy (5).gif

you would only eat one of this to be stuffed! ;-)

it was soooo tasty

Hell of a burger, there. Well executed.

I will a post about the recipe later

I just had breakfast...but I could still go for one of these!

;-) good idea

That is a super burger.

and I only needed one for dinner.....

Sehr lecker !! 😲🍔

yesss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51