Skyleap Graffiti Contest - Entry 1 from @detlev

in #photography7 years ago

Hey @skyleap my good old friend, you called for some #art and here we deliver.


Mixed computer and manual art

So I grabbed the original picture and did some modifications. Changed and cleaned the background, some minor manual cleaning and than a overlay filter with the pop art plus some more manual changes.

7D4C8973-7FCD-4F16-BBDF-21067FCD2B9A.jpeg


Enjoy my art and have a great day!

I will made some more as I just have so much fun with this, so stay tuned!


 " "detlev steemit klein.gif""

Detlev love steemit

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by steem
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy & Engage Follow & Resteem


Sort:  

Du bist ja sogar grafisch begabt!! Sieht echt gut aus.

Dafür habe ich coden vergessen.

Yeah!
This is pop and cool!
Thank you!
resteemed

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @kingru
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @kingru

What you are doing is spam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80