You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hummus & Veggies Mediterranean Mezze Board - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #photography7 years ago

That is just so lovely and colorful-- and tasty, I am sure!

So, beets in hummus? I love hummus and I really like beets, but I cannot say it has ever occurred to me to combine the two. Actually, it sounds great... is that your own invention?

Glad you're feeling better; being sick sucks! But I'm a lousy patient... Happy Spring!

Sort:  

yup, my own invention, don't ask me how it jumped inside my head, I don't really know. Happy Spring to you as well @denmarkguy

It's not that unusual though, sometimes I buy it in the store when I'm not in the mood to make three different hummus. An Austrian company sells it as trio with curry and classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60893.95
ETH 2351.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54