Sort:  

Thank you so much for the lovely words. What was your favorite part of it? I am always curious as to what people will pick.

I hope you have a nice day!

I really liked this part Sometimes, life doesn't go where I want it to, people don't say what I want to hear, I don't ever seem to have enough time... and yet, somehow, all is well in my world. I don't need perfection in life, I just need to enjoy each moment for itself.

Exactly!!! Me too! :) Although the horse was kind of just funny! LOL Have a wonderful day!

!tip

I hope that your day was wonderful too🌼❤

Thank you!

You're welcome dear💙

🎁 Hi @denissemata! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Quincy Market Of Boston Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79