You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first impression of a DJI Spark drone / PL: Moje pierwsze odczucia z dronem DJI Spark

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you for this review! I'm glad to hear about experience with drone from the users who just started. I'm planning to get a drone for a long time but I'm still finding some reasons why not to do it (mainly as I'm not that happy with the cost).

I'm not that happy with all those warnings :) the less, the better and with drones it looks like there are too many :)

And 10 minutes battery? Sound a little too short to me. I wonder how much material that you will be happy with can be captured in 10 minutes :) Good that you're planning to get two more batteries.

I like your short video and I'm looking forward to seeing more. I think there will be some great shots :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40