Sort:  

They are lovely aren’t they - glad my post brought out the poet in you - by the way you should get the actifit fitness trainer app doing all your walks that you do and get paid in Steem tokens for every step you notch up - and get upvotes when you post your daily total to steemit even more incentive ... have you joined up yet?

I downloaded actifit but I'm not sure if I want to use it or not.. I've tried it once and it somehow doesn't count my step. I may be doing something wrong! Do I somehow have to activate it?

No it should work straight away as soon as I opened it up it was already counting my steps as I walked around the room

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha, that was the problem!! I downloaded it and expected it to work automatically. Then when I opened it in the evening there was no activity.

I tried to open it and walk and it works!! :)

Thank you for making me think, lol!

Hahaha hurrah! So glad you have it working now. Our are the perfect person to be using it 😉🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

I just need to figure out if I want to make such posts or not 🙄😉

Make a separate account just for that - I got 21 cents upvote for walking 14000 steps yesterday and 100 tokens redeemable for Steem believe at some point.

You are such a clever lady! I feel like I'm living under a rock! 🤣 I will do so! That will resolve my dilemma! Thank you babe! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89