You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumn Days That Feel Like Summer.

in #photography6 years ago

Do you have a moringa tree in Spain? I thought they were native to Latin America.. do you also use moringa?

That is a gigantic egg!! It's amazing that you know it's from the praying mantis :) I would have no idea!

What a beautiful butterfly! And we also have such flies here. Now when you're in Spain, I can see some animals on your photos that I know, lol.

Beautiful photos dear Sallybeth! Keep enjoying the hot days over there!

Sort:  

I have a few moringa trees in Spain yes. They grow really well.
It’s an egg sac as it’s called of the mantis so lots of babies will come out. It is big though 😂thanks for your lovely comments, I am always happy to hear from you xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53