You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Georgian Liverpool - St Georges Hall

in #photography5 years ago

Anytime I get a new phone (which frankly happen approximately every 4 years), I am so excited to try out the new camera. I see that I'm not the only one :)

I like that you took different perspectives and that you used various functions. I usually don't do panoramas unless I'm somewhere in the mountains as it takes me so long that there is always someone walking by or a car passing by :)

My favorite photo is the last one. The weather wasn't that good so B/W made it look even more dramatic..

Thank you for sharing! I wish you a lot of great photos with your new phone :)

Sort:  

Cheers delishtreats

This is my first new phone in 5 years and the one I'd been using, a Motorola, had a pretty awful camera.

This phone has got me excited about photography again. I got some amazing pics in the city centre last night in the early hours of the morning after a night out. I'd read that the s7 has a really good low light lens, but I only realised how good after experimenting last night.

Ha ha, the hangover is so bad today that I have postponed making a post about them until tomorrow 😉

Thanks for checking out my posts 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66