You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Photowalk - A Mountain Hike On The Trail: The Damned Of The Horse - Discovering Italy with alequandro

in #photography5 years ago

What a hike! 1000 meters in altitude is a huge achievement! It was a great idea of your brother to go hiking as you showed us stunning photos. The nature there reminds me of our mountains and forests in Slovakia.

The landscape is beautiful and it's interesting to see that you experienced snow and then you saw some spring flowers :) It's like different worlds :)

Thank you for sharing! It's been nice to walk with you and still sit in my comfortable chair :) Just kidding.. I also love hiking!

Sort:  

Slovakia must be beautiful, I've never been there!

It was a dynamic day: snow, flowers, chamois! I can not complain!
I'm glad you enjoyed the walk! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13