You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doggy Photography! Photography Collection Featuring My Sister's Dogs [Set #1]

in #photography5 years ago

These are amazing shots! It is not easy to get great photos of animals and you did it. You even captures some emotions that I really like, like the one when he is wondering about something. Those eyes are adorable. And those dogs are really pretty. I know what you mean when you talk about a restless dog. My mom has a young Maltese dog and he is everywhere. It's like he didn't even know how to sit down and relax :)

I also don't have a dog myself for the same reasons like you. But I do love playing with dogs as well :)

Thank you for sharing and have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60637.39
ETH 2405.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59