You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I did a short tour of the Venetian villas!! Discovering Italy with alequandro

in #photography5 years ago

Another lovely post from Italy :) You made me smile again..

I always feel sorry when grand buildings are left abandoned. It's like we were consciously ruining our history..

That chapel is lovely. I've seen so many in my life and I always like to go inside and spend there a few moments.

Thank you for sharing your lovely photos! Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

What a nice comment, I'm really glad you liked it. The problem of Italy is that it has a vast historical and artistic heritage and it is not easy to find the funds for everything, they must give priority to more important buildings. I also really like your posts! I will watch them calmly, congratulations also for the photos 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61