Photo Of The Day: #45 - Sunny day in Split

Photo Of The Day: #45 - Sunny day in Split

Split is one of most beautiful cities in Croatian riviera, well worth visit. See it for yourself ;)

IMG_7701-Pano-Edit.JPG


Camera info: Canon PowerShot SX50 HS
Photo info: ISO-80, f/8, 1/200 sec


Photo Of The Day is series of posts with daily, casual photography. Some of them may be good, some not. This is more about learning and discovering photography, then about being technically perfect.

I encourage you to comment and discuss about these photos, used techniques, camera settings, gear and all other aspects of photography. Let's share and discuss, let's learn and improve.

I hope you will enjoy in those photos as much as I enjoyed taking them.
U5dtkxR5jWuo6F4m19MqyPyx9i8HjVp_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

amazing just wow, really special one from my side about this photo. UPvoted and resteem done. hope you do the same for me.

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

That is a beautiful place. I never thought of Croatia as having palm trees!

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

Oh, yes, there are palms on Adriatic coast as well :)

It really shouldn't surprise me because there are palms even in Scotland!🙂

Beautiful Photo pal :)

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

@dejan.vuckovic have you checkout my work,,if you like don't forget to upvote and you can follow from here @smrizvysarker

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 86.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @dejan.vuckovic
It consists of $1.11 vote and $0.37 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Bravo Dejane, zaista se trudis, vidimo se na vrhu

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Beautiful shot, hope you enjoyed the visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72