ColorChallenge Thursday Green ~ Lost Little Dog In The Yard

in #photography7 years ago

Found this little lost doggie cowering between my fence and the neighbors fence. Between my husband, daughter and myself we got her out. We took her down the street to a Pet ER and they checked her for a microchip which she had one (yay)! We drove the little pooch to her owners house. She got from her house which was, at least, ten blocks and had to cross a major road to wind up between the fences ... like wth! That is one lucky little dog! Pretty damn cute too!

DSC02633.JPG

Thanks for upvoting, following and resteeming!!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

2 in a row - > Breaking News Again!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks so much pixresteemer!!

Is the dog okay now.

Oh yes, she got out of the owners fence somehow but back to her home now. I have to say they are some lucky humans =)

Yes. The dog is really cute. By the way, you can check @surpassinggoogle's post for contests if you wish to join. ^^

Absolutely, Thank you gailbelga.

You are welcome. Followed you.

I am honored..followed back!

We will definitely get to know more about each other.

That's a cute and lucky doggie... :) Thanks to you!

Thanks ackhoo!

You're most welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51