Introducing SteemImages! Steem's very first image hosting and sharing website!!!

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

So I decided to make a image hosting and sharing website for us steemers. 

You can upload images on the site and share them over here and any where on the internet. We should use our own image hosting for Steemit.

Right now there is a limit to number of uploads in a single day (75) by a single user/ip since I am using a free hosting and a free domain but if this project goes a success I will buy paid hosting and a domain removing the upload limit.


You can find the site here:  SteemImages

 

Sort:  

Maybe you should have done some research. there already is a steemit image hosting website ....
http://www.steemimg.com/

Yeah some people told me that, I had tried to find one before making one myself couldn't find it though. Good now there are two for hosting images :D

Cool but Steemimg already exists:)

Yes, I'm also using steemimg.com which has already upgraded twice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53