My photography today 2017.11.26

in #photography7 years ago

Some selected photos shot tonight and that I am more satisfied with. They are the byproduct of babysitting my son tonight.

I will introduce this great place for parenting in Taipei next time (yeah,lots of photos left!)

:)

DSC_3246.JPG

DSC_1327.JPG

DSC_1301.JPG

DSC_1309.JPG

DSC_1313.JPG

DSC_3248.JPG

DSC_1325.JPG

DSC_3247.JPG

DSC_1326.JPG

DSC_1324.JPG

DSC_1323.JPG

Sort:  

Beautiful night pics!

Japan truly is an amazing place. I'd really love to go there to explore and observe all the amazing technology over there. Just watching youtube videos online about Japan, I can see how beautiful it is. This post further demonstrates the beauty of this country. Japan definitely is in my long list of places I'd love to travel to.
Thanks for sharing these images, they make me eager to visit Japan :D

sorry, but Taipei is in China AFAIK :)

haha, thanks for answering for me. Taipei is in Taiwan, aka Republic of China. But this one is not PRC, aka mainland China. FYI. Thanks! :)

Wow ! Beautiful place !! Awesome shots my friend !!!👍📷👌

Very good foster parlor. The picture is very beautiful @deanliu :-)

Brother I today your photography see I many happy to have your beautiful photography is your next to see many a lot to learn that there are in fact, many of photography but your like many can not you really beautiful photography been I follow and you photography how was it learn I a photographer want to be so with you all the time want to be hope you me all the help will thank you

Wow that's a great photography @deanliu 👍👍

Very beautiful photos. The colors at night are amazing, I love them. Great work and have a nice Sunday!

Great pixx @deanliu! They gave me a great idea for a post sometime next month. Thanks for that.

I will follow to see if you can inspire me some more ;-)
Enjoy your Sunday!

This is some excellent photography. The shading difference works very very well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57