[LATE ANN] 500+ followers celebration payout!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians! I should have made this post weeks ago, but sadly I got entangled into some work matters and had to go on a trip. In any case, for my short photo contest I have announced in my Musings #12, only one managed to submit a valid entry. Congratulations @jennybeans! You won the 1st prize. And Since I made you wait, I'll throw additional 1 SBD for you, so you get 6 SBDs in total.

Here is @jennybeans' entry:


Say hello to Jaggy!

Here is the proof of payment:

500.jpg

Have an awesome week end everyone!


Thank you for visiting! 😇

Sort:  

Hello Jaggy 🐶 such a cute little pupper 🐾

Thank you so much @dean101 you're so kind ❤

My pleasure. If ever you'll have sponsor your own contest someday, I would join too. ^___^

Sure... I love too see you joining my own contest if ever @dean101 but I think it will take some time! :)

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 12:30:17
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 76.40/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks! :>

Congratulations @dean101! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @dean101! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71