Sort:  

Wow. That quality is amazing!

the sun taking a picture of a moon. epic.
but you have a great shit my friend.

How the heck did you get a 2.3 second exposure on a mobile? I'd kill to have a some control over the shutter on my phone.

how did you get that pic with a phone every time i take a pic of the moon it looks like a small white blob. how did you extend your exposure

There are a ton of apps that give you much better camera controls. The droid razr maxx has really bad low lighting, so I had to boost the time.

what kind of app would you recommend

Camera FV-5 is great.

Thanks I love this FV-5 camera app.

No problem, its great.

You must have used a tripod and an external telephoto lens, otherwise a mobile phone is just not capable of getting that kinda detail of the moon.

I recently took a shot through a huge telescope on my Moto G - https://steemit.com/photography/@the-sassy-owl/aren-t-smartphones-amazing - It really is surprising the results you can get!

Dont worry not smamming with links - this one already paid out ;)

I upvoted anyway, and followed haha. They are awesome shots! Have a look at my photos see if you like them :p

Nice!! thanks dude :) Yep dropping a follow, I like the idea of the 365 photo series ;)

Thank you! It's also a thing where I'm trying to make myself have a habit. Also, you can always improve. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65