Sort:  

Hahaha! Yeah, ramen is so demonized for some reason, but I like it, but only that one kind, all other kinds do kinda suck hahaha

Thanks :D

It's not so much demonized for me, it just brings up bad memories because the last time I cooked up good ramen with eggs/mushrooms/chicken, lol. I'd be feeling sick throughout the day, but nothing that bad. Then about 40 minutes after I ate I thought I was going to die. Ended up having a stomach flu and was puking for about 3 days non stop where I couldn't eat anything. Twas not fun, and my mind just links the two things together now, haha.

Damn . . . that sounds pretty crazy, I've never heard of anyone getting poisoned by ramen, but we all got different bodies. I'm sorry you cannot enjoy ramen anymore :(.
Luckily, there are more asian soups you can eat, right? Like pho, for instance, I love that one, but it's too time consuming to make it at home haha

Oh, I wasn't poisoned by the ramen. I'm pretty sure I actually got a flu that affects only the stomach and was just incubating it for a few days until it decided to bend me over and smack my ass.

I can still eat ramen and soup, I just can't put anything good in it anymore. Eating cheap ramen from the store doesn't make me feel sick and hesitant, only when I think about adding in veggies/eggs/meat. My brain is fucking stupid.

Ohhh I see, I had no idea there was stomach flu. Well, at least you can eat cheap ramen then and maybe then have your chicken after you're done with the soup hahaha

Ah, yes. I'll just call it deconstructed ramen when I eat it like that. I mean, it's basically the same thing as ramen if I just eat it all separately, right? I'm sure no one will look at me like I'm retarded, right? :D

Of course they wouldn't! I used to eat things separately like that before, and it worked out, besides it's just ramen, it's not like you'd be eating a pizza without toppings hahaha

I was just goofing around anyways :P I don't think anyone would actually care about that. Unless I was just drinking a bottle of steak sauce or something, I'm pretty sure no one will think I'm strange, lol.

Also, dude, I know someone who has done that. He ordered a pizza from Dominos with no cheese, no sauce and only hamburger on the left side of it. They actually accepted the order and delivered it to him too. Dude was weird, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56