Working at the car wash yeah

Washing my car is so satisfying

I try to keep up with my car but I also seem to be driving it a lot lately and never really have time to stop to wash it. So middle of the night we are at the wash bay..

image

I really love the capture on this photo. That's not steam or smoke its water spray from the sprayer because @awesomemike was washing it for me while I took photos.

image

She's all soapy.. it's a small price to pay to have a squeaky clean car!!!

It was too dark to get a clean dry photo of her at a good angle.

Well until next time!!!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT TUESDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

She is a beauty! Great photos!

Thanks ❤💛💚

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Awesome captures. Great looking car. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59