Winter Blooms

Hey guys!!!!

My birthday is in 10 days and I'm planning a very extra birthday photo shoot in the coming days. I totally can't wait to share them when they are done!!! Woohoo...

But for now it seems like my rose garden is blooming pretty good. Even got a few new bushes as well.

So let's take a look!!!

image

These are my red miniature ones.. they actually are starting to get some good growth going on!!!

image

My Queen Elizabeth in peach is doing good!!!!! I love Florida.. awesome weather most of the time makes for blooms all year!

image

This is a new one I got for Christmas!!!! Double knockouts!

image

And the final one to display today is the one from.my sunburst rose tree!!!

Well that is all for today!!!

All photos were taken by me on my Nikon D3400 in various settings. They were all adjusted with a vibrance layer.

Thanks for Viewing... Have a GREAT MONDAY EVERYONE!

Check out SteemUsa's latest posts HERE

and the Alliance's latests posts as well!

PicsArt_01-07-05.51.10.png

image

U5ds4tK6KzWuBxRMR9R2d8zA4wVgjbk (1).gif

Sort:  

Happy birthday
I wish for you happy life and beautifull days like the Rose's of your fotos

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01