You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Conceptual Photography Experiment - 概念攝影實驗作品

in #photography7 years ago

So very creative, love the idea of the cityscape from found 'stuff'. One of my favorite things to do...make art from other discards. Just curious, do you use the newer LED bank lights for lighting? I have Norman strobes, etc, but have been interested in the new LED portables for awhile. Just wondering how well they work/light levels provided.
Thanks for the great series, really enjoyed it. And the 'how I did it'.

Sort:  

I always take a look in the local recycling bins to see if there's anything valuable. Another man's trash may just turn out to be treasure for me :)
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71