You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat the Winter Blues - Visit a Garden Conservatory - 6 original photos from the W.W. Seymour Conservatory in Tacoma, Washington

in #photography7 years ago

Wow, gorgeous phlowers (photos of flowers). The colors are truly amazing. You captured them well. I really enjoy greenhouses, they are so humid and smell so wonderful when you enter. And they are WARM when it's cold outside. Did the camera fog up alot? Seems to be one problem with greenhouse photos. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Glad you enjoyed the flowers. I didn't have any trouble with my camera. If I had been outdoors for awhile before going in, there might have been a problem, because my camera would have been cold. I hope you get to take some good greenhouse photos sometime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54