You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Really Needs More Butterflies

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Your LOVE sign almost looks like an ivert peace sign, with the evervescent DSW in the center. (A freshly minted DD word, forever effervescent...) Such another lovely article, with dyno pictures of flowers. Once again. I need some lessons.
Per usuale', your poetry is spot on with the flowers and butterflies. I just saw a couple of Swallowtails yesterday, they are GORGEOUS. But as you say, never enough of them. Ever been to one of those butterfly places? Amazing. Though it's even more amazing you caught this one in 'butterfly public'. Good job.

I've included a photo of Hairston Ascott III for you. He is my cat pic for the day. Best cat? Hmmm. I'd say more of a dufus. That's not his chin fur. He just 'combs' himself with tongue, then sits there with a mouthful of the stuff, soon forgetting what's up for awhile. Then if you watch closely, he sooner or later just chews it up and swallows it. With a look of the kitty clueless, to the tune of, "hmm,what's THIS?"
I yi yii, the stuff that gives parents the 'whatthehecks' about their kids. I guess it's good I never had any human versions, they would probably be scary goofy, if my cats are any indication of this path of life.

Well, I've amble-rambled on long enough about 'my cat'. Ohhhh no-ooooh! Hope you have a nice night. I just inadvertently typed zzzzzzzzzzzzzz , so that is rather apropos at this juncture of things and the sun's place in the horizon. Gooten nighten.

P1240599-1 233kb.jpg
Hairston Ascot III and his temporary soul patch/afternoon snack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58