You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summertime Kitty

in #photography6 years ago

Great photo and great edits! Hmm.. your cat's left eye looks a bit "off" tho. I might try dodging that up a hair maybe. But anyway, great photo. Whenever I try to take photos of cats, they stare at me like they want to kill me and then run away. Hmmm

Sort:  

Thank you @dbooster! I didn't think there was anything weird about my kitty's eye, do you care to post a picture and point it out to me, I've been trying to look for imperfections, but I don't see any, please!

Haha, my cats are getting used to the camera although they aren't big fans!

Something like this, maybe

QmZ3RWW8g4sojFsh9TzStfXT24QqcKgE6zedywLgWbc4ag.jpg

I might also add some more detail to the far eye if I had more time.

You have trained your cats well!

Oh I see what you mean. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94