Sort:  

A friend helped me out, but it was really easy (if you have a sewing machine). Will see if I can make a post with a guide on how to make them :) Haha yes leggings is the best, and fun to have some with crazy patterns lol :D

Damn girl! Much respect! The best thing I ever made with a sewing machine was a jacket sack lol I’m terrible with them!

Thank you so much <3
Lol yes it's not always easy! I once tried to sew my own jeans - the ugliest ones I have ever seen xD

Haha well points for bravery either way! I’d never attempt such a feat!

Would love to see how you made these too. We are trying to be more in the moment too and yoga will be a new practice, nice post... your pose looks great!

Thank you so much! Will try to do a guide on how to sew them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98