A sunny day in the fields

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo Steemian..

How are you today, I hope your day is always fun.


Welcome to my post, I always share my favorite photo. Therefore do not be bored to visit my blog this. On this occasion I will share the photography I shot a few days ago. If you're curious let's see together what I found that day.

IMG_7693.JPG


Tells the story of the paddy fields, especially in aceh many farmers who plant rice for the staple food of Indonesia, namely Paddy cooked into rice. therefore today I am displaying in my post some photos and activities of farmers and rice fields.

Bercerita masalah sawah, khususnya di aceh banyak petani yang menanm padi untuk kebutuhan makanan pokok indonesia, yaitu beras yang di masak menjadi nasi. oleh sebab itu maka hari ini saya menampilkan pada postingan saya adalah beberapa gambar dan aktifitas petani dan persawahan.


IMG_7690.jpg


IMG_7707.JPG


Usually paddy are planted during good weather, ie when the weather is not dry and not in the rainy season. rice cultivation takes a long process, because specifically in aceh the farmers start harvesting for 3 to 4 months.

Biasanya padi ditanam selama cuaca baik, yaitu ketika cuaca tidak kering dan tidak di musim hujan. Penanaman padi membutuhkan proses yang panjang, karena secara khusus di aceh para petani mulai memanen selama 3 hingga 4 bulan.


IMG_7720.JPG


IMG_7700.JPG


Thanks for visiting my photography blog, All the photos I upload are genuine. You can write your comments and criticisms in the comments field below.

Regard From Me @dayatsiaulia



Sort:  

I like how it starts with the detailed macro shot and shows more overview over the field in the following pictures.

Thanks to appreciate @spreadfire1

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T05:57:42
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 599.99/800.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 19
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday - @dayatsiaulia in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

An honor for me ,, thanks for this ,,
I'm glad you chose my Photo. :D

Pemandangan yang sangat indah.salam sukses @dayatsiaulia

Terimakasih atas dedikasinya @itikna09,, salam sukses selalu..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69516.92
ETH 3835.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72