Black and White Photography: Flower Photos

in #photography6 years ago

PSX_20180606_112221.jpg

Dear Steemian,

How was your today? Hopeful you had fun and awesome weekend. I'm showing you some of the beautiful photography of a butterfly under leaf in black and White form, i captured this beautify scene some days ago, i went out to buy food and on my way back home I was on called and this butterfly nearly hit my nose, i was like this butterfly is trespassing but I told myself nah! Coz am butterfly guy which is why he dare me lol or perhaps to play with me either way, i looked behind the leaf fane and I found this butterfly acted as if she at most safest place relaxing I took some shots and to my surprised despite moving camera towards it she no care.

PSX_20180606_090516.jpg

I hope you have enjoying this little story about how I were able to captured this beautiful butterfly shoots...

PSX_20180606_112221.jpg

Thanks for stopping by on my post.

Much Love to you All !!!

bitcoincompany new (5).png

Sort:  

Butterfly are the beauty of nature. I love them. They make a peaceful environment around them.

Yes you are correct... Thx for stopping by..

Nice Picture davidad ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

I really enjoy your post content,
your post is very interesting ,
Success always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43