Black & White: Rockies

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Black & White

“Rockies”



B8232234-BD53-4E3E-AA9B-601F9482E039.jpeg

~ Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge ~



AC72B510-5AE5-449F-A824-BCF8FFFCF66D.jpeg




457CA11E-E44B-42BF-8A10-1BFE3738BB70.jpeg

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos!
Sort:  

beautiful rocks bro

It must have took you effort to capture this picture.The mountains look so beautiful .@daveks you have driven my instinct to create more with my phone ,to me you are the sole example oh "GEAR DOESN'T MATTER"
LOVE YOUR CONTENT.

Appreciate the kind words!

excellent photography I liked a lot. continue like this and you will get very far I assure you greetings

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Man this photo is awesome! Its crazy how far phone cameras have come. I would love to explore the rockys one day.

You should, you would love it!

congratulations for the beautiful place you have visited, the images are incredible, excellent shots, thank you very much for showing us
I wish you a great night dear friend @daveks

Thanks for coming @jlufer!

Beautiful nature, I like your post
Thanks

Hermosas fotografias me gusto,saludos.

Uuuuuuffff, so in love with that perspective.
Also, I'm doing my homework, so much level in the contest's entries!


And, btw, as always, your style would be better ALWAYS in b&w, your editions are so clean! Colour -in your case- is like "meeh!"

Haha, thanks @fakj94!

It's incredible how the black and white version is more beautiful than the color one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29