Sort:  

yes totally the second image !! it ki¡cks more no?? awesome that one, jumps off the screen really. Maybe you can reedit your post and put that as the thumbnail, i m sure you get more hitz !!! Yes smartphones are totally awesome quality, gone the pentax 50mm and fuji film eh??? long live light and the technology improvements that make it possible to truly see and share that we see !!

Truth be told I sold my Sony a7 full frame 6 months ago, but after discovering steemit last month I regret that decision. I've been re-inspired again. Perhaps I'll look at another dslr. Following you now @gomeravibz!

hey check this post, i mention my ca,mera here its awesome i promise you, great video, great photos, great sound in stereo !! cant beat it plus a really nice fish eye lens !!https://steemit.com/photography/@gomeravibz/this-photo-shows-why-i-live-where-i-do-this-evenings-sunset-over-baja-secreto-la-gomera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53