You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The couple who creates together, stays together!

in #photography6 years ago

Haha its the one time you're allowed by the creepy photographer. You guys have it sussed out and theres no more beautiful thing. I'm the same with @jencoolpop. Haha I do drive her nuts with the photography but she still comes along to most shoots, helps with lighting and has a great eye for detail pointing out things I miss. Being able to explore our creative side with the ones we love is a wonderful thing and I'm certainly very grateful for it.

Sort:  

Totally agree @davekavanagh! That's great that you have the same kind of creative exchange with @jencoolpop as well. @vermillionfox and I make a great team and I love having her on shoots. She's the glue that holds a lot of my career together and I'm endlessly grateful for her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64