Some randoms

So before I came on winter vacation I bought a new camera... A Canon SX730 HS... now of course I'm a man and didn't read or even bring the directions with, so I have almost zero clue what I'm doing... but this mother fucker has taken some awesome pictures...

From St. Thomas..

IMG_0008.JPG

Magen's Bay..

IMG_0012.JPG

IMG_0017.JPG

IMG_0021.JPG

IMG_0023.JPG

the ones from Puerto Rico..

IMG_0038.JPG

IMG_0036.JPG

IMG_0046.JPG

IMG_0059.JPG

This one is by far my favorite so far tho.. I took this one this morning..

IMG_0057.JPG

And I just realized how much easier it is to upload so I guess I'll be taking this camera more places..

Peace out y'all.... Dave

Sort:  

Hey you just seriously upped the quality of your blog. These are nice!

Buy a Gopro. thank me later

I looked at them before I bought this one because you said Cammy's was great...

Great pics Dave! Those lizards are taunting me alright. Real great shot of the moon. Had that camera been any better I bet you'd get a good pic of Uranus LOL.

Thank you davedickeyyall! You've just received an upvote of 5% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79