You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Phenomenon Of Beauty Above The Aceh Sky (sunset)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This post really makes my heart happy, and I am really very amused by the panorama picture you are take @abudar, and maybe this is a new experience for me, because I very rarely make this very beautiful journey. probably because my economic factor is still not smooth :), but with the posting of you, by accident, I also can enjoy it, especially on my place such places are very rare, even almost impossible.


I am very happy with the posts and stories you share on this day. im already resteemed your post my friend, and i will waiting for your next great adventure post. Best regard


have a nice day for you


By your friends,
@dapu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48